COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON


HOUSE COMMITTEE,

FARM CARETAKER LIAISON COMMITTEE

Melissa Audier

bmfahouse@gmail.com


GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Doug Hathaway

bmfagrounds@gmail.com


INVESTMENT COMMITTEE,

LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE

George Bollenbacher

georgebollenbacher@gmail.com

​​

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Philip Audier

bmfatreasurer@gmail.com


EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Tara Hathaway

bmfaprograms@gmail.com


BMFA APPRECIATION COMMITTEE

Suzanne Schaffer

Suzschaffer@gmail.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE,

BARN IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE,

ARTIFACTS AND COLLECTIONS COMMITTEE

Suzanne McFarland

suzannerye@comcast.net


AUDIT COMMITTEE

John Bullard III

jabullard@sbcglobal.net


​AMERICAN CHESTNUT TREE COMMITTEE

Chip Thurlow

thurlowcp@aol.com

​​

​​
​BMFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Jay McFarland
jmcfarland@hamptonford.com

Vice President: George Bollenbacher georgebollenbacher@gmail.com

Clerk: Meredith Flynn bmfaclerk@gmail.com

Treasurer: Philip Audier  bmfatreasurer@gmail.com 

Membership Officer: Tara Hathaway tph322@verizon.net

Director: George Fiske
gffiske@gmail.com

Director: Peter Hood peter.hood57@gmail.com

Director: Jack Hathaway
jphbull@gmail.com

Director: Scott Hills

swhills99@gmail.com


Director: Chip Thurlow

thurlowcp@aol.com





HOW TO CONTACT the BMFA Leadership



7 Bullard Lane, Holliston, MA 01746 

BMFA WEB DESIGNER

Kenneth Wood

woodk@norwalkps.org


Bullard Memorial Farm Association